Game Night

This simple term has gone through many iterations in my life. I was thinking about tonight’s session during lunch, and how Monday becoming “Game Night” seems to make the day a little better, yet.. not.

Monday’s always seem to go fast for me. I am so crazy busy after the weekend I usually do not have time to breath until about 3pm, but anticipating play time makes the day go so very slowly.

I just wanted to get some thoughts out. That’s all.

Were I in school this would get a D for an ‘unfinished thought”. Meh.

Leave a Reply

